Our Committee

No club can survive without a dedicated team supporting, directing and overseeing the entire operation. We have a fantastic team here at Croydon City Arrows and we always welcome new volunteers.


David Schneider

Vice President

Mark Cookney


Steven Bogaard


Craig White secretary@croydoncitysc.org.au


Julie Andrews registrar@croydoncitysc.org.au

General committee and Coordinators

Blaine Healy | Mike Nash | Briony White | Darren Bromfield | Teena Bromfield | Mahalia Bromfield | Angela Meyer | Rhonda de Courcy | Michael Nash | Hans Meyer | Michael Hein | Michael Raw | Julie Andrews | Julie Andrews | Dave Oulten | Steve Lloyd | Richard Culshaw

Club Patron

Ernie Howarth